Hampton Elementary School -- class of 1957
(Detroit, Michigan)
 50th Reunion

mastecker@gmail.com
 

Home   Pre-Reunion   Hampton-West   Photos   Slide Shows   Downloads   Biographies
Classmate Contacts   Messages   Submit Data    Webmaster

 

 


Emma Stark Hampton

Classmate Contacts
(Please notify the webmaster if your address is incorrect or has changed)

 

 Lionel (Lon) Allan
Los Gatos, CA
lonallan@comcast.net

Carolle Baskin (Guest)
W. Bloomfield, MI
carollebaskin@yahoo.com 

Betsie Blumberg
Centre Hall, PA
bmb4@psu.edu

Garry Borin
W. Bloomfield, MI
suzigarbor@sbcglobal.net (home)

garbor@sbcglobal.net (work)

 Karen Borin White
Deerfield, IL
karenborin@aol.com

 Sheryl Broner Gordon
W. Bloomfield, MI
shergordon@aol.com

Susan Budson Fink
Poughkeepsie, NY
Sbudson@aol.com

 Jane Carnick Weber
Chicago, IL
j.weber.ink@att.net

 Andrea Caron Kempf
Overland Park, KS
akempf@jccc.edu


Richard Cavaler
Southfield, MI
cvlr@comcast.net

 Joan Danto
Los Angeles, CA
joaniedeee@aol.com

 Mitchell Dechter
Waterford, MI
mdechter@aol.com

 Fred Doner
New York, NY
frederickdoner@gmail.com

 Eva Dorra Gelfand
Winston-Salem, NC
egelfand@triad.rr.com

 Robert Dovitz
Bloomfield Hills, MI
rdovitz@aol.com

 Joe Fineman
Brentwood, CA
epc123@earthlink.net

 Robert Finkel (Guest)
rfinkel@fwslaw.com

 Sheila Fishman Phillips
Los Angeles, CA
mep@ucla.edu

 Sandra Forman Wittenberg
W. Bloomfield, MI
sandeesold@aol.com

Elliott Fraiberg
Pontiac, MI
elliott01@comcast.net

 Allen Frank
East Lansing, MI
rex-king@comcast.net

 Bernard Friedman
W Bloomfield, MI
baf6565@yahoo.com

 Claude Friedmann
Long Beach, CA
tortooga2@yahoo.com

 Larry Gaynor
Englewood, CO
laurence.gaynor@riaco.com

 Dennis Gershenson
Farmington Hills, MI
gershensond@rgpt.com

 Sharon Lynn Goldberg Kagan
New Haven, CT
sharonlynn@att.net

 Barbara Goodfriend Reinish
Chicago, IL
b-reinish@northwestern.edu

 Mark Goodman
Sterling Hts, MI
goodm@aol.com

 Allan Gould (died 2013 in Canada)
Toronto, ON, Canada
amgould@sympatico.ca

 Nancy Grace Vann (Guest)
La Jolla, CA
nanciegvann@yahoo.com
nancievann@hotmail.com

 Alana Green MacDonald
Pleasant Hill, CA
alanamac@sbcglobal.net

Roger Grekin
(died September 29 2015)
Ann Arbor, MI
rgrekin@med.umich.edu

 Patricia Gross Jordan
Sierra Madre, CA
pljordan1@verizon.net

 Jim Grossman (died 2009 in Michigan)
Farmington Hills, MI
jim@prontopromotions.com

 Jerry Gruber
Las Vegas, NV
gypsy.chef@yahoo.com

 Joan Hinderstein Hampton
Anaheim, CA
hndrteched@adelphia.net

 Leon Hochman
Orchard Lake, MI
hochmans@comcast.net

 Ann Jacobowitz Conrad
W Bloomfield, MI
2conrad@sbcglobal.net

 Alyssa Kahn Mertz
Grosse Pointe, MI
akmertz@comcast.net

 Marcia Kaplan Himelhoch
S. Lyon, MI
phimelhoch@cablespeed.com

 Roger Kukes
Portland, OR
kukes@teleport.com

 Jay Langhammer
Fort Worth, TX
jlangha132@aol.com

 Larry LaVanway
Rochester, MI
larry@lavanwaysigns.com

 Roger Leib (Guest)
rogerleib@ca.rr.com

 David Levy
Farmington Hills, MI
dadster1@gmail.com

 Alan Gordon Lipson
Pepper Pike, OH
aglipson@lipsoncpa.com

 Frank Lipson
Potomoc, MD
frank.lipson@comcast.net

 Barbara Mager Larue
Boston, MA
larue.barbara@gmail.com

 Phyllis Margolis Merson (died 2 August 2013)
Boca Raton, FL and West Bloomfield, MI

 George Martin
Milford, MI
geogmartin@cs.com

 Phyllis Martin Dennis (died 2016 ?)
Miami, FL
phyllis.dennis@gmail.com

 Norman Moss
Orlando, FL
normesq@nsmpalaw.com

 Paula Nesselson Stone (Guest)
paulaston66@aol.com

 Diane Ormos Adelson
Boynton Beach, FL
dadelson@bellsouth.net

 Margaret Ozer Cadman
New York, NY
mcadman@earthlink.net

 Richard Parkans (Aug. 1957)
Peoria, AZ
fotoman1@att.net

 Thelma Phillips Shotten
Cincinnati, OH
shotten@fuse.net

 Rena Pokempner Gordon
Potomac, MD
rinkiepo@aol.com

 David Priver
San Diego, CA
dmpriver@gmail.com 
dpriver@aol.com (old, no longer active)

 Barbara Quint
Brooklyn, NY
barbaralquint@aol.com

Stanley Remer
(January, 1958 graduate)
West Bloomfield, MI
onthegoh@aol.com

 James Robinson
Lake Lotawana, MO
jrobinson@robinsonad.com

 Harry Rogers
Wailuku, HI
rogers_808@hotmail.com

 Karen Rogers Starr (Guest)
Encino, CA
klstarr04@aol.com

 David Rosen
W Bloomfield, MI
dir2003@sbcglobal.net

 Matt Rosenthal
Farmington Hills, MI
faygomktg@aol.com

 Brian Rothbart
Rome, Italy
rothbartsfoot@yahoo.com

 Robert Rycus (died 2010)
Delray Beach, FL
rrycus@aol.com

 Sandra Sandweiss Berman
Ann Arbor, MI
saberman@umich.edu

sandberman@gmail.com

 Rhea Schachter Sweet
Rocklin, CA
mormey@aol.com

 Edward Schutzman (died August 1, 2016 in San Carlos, CA)
San Carlos, CA
schutz4@juno.com

 Alan Schwartz
Franklin, MI
azschwartz@honigman.com

 Maxine Schwartz Frankel
Bloomfield, MI
maxine@frankelfoundationforart.org

 John Selesko
Farmington Hills, MI
jselesko@hotmail.com

 Linda Shaye
Los Angeles, CA
shnunz@aol.com

 Vivian Shevitz
S. Salem, NY
vivian@shevitzlaw.com

 Daniel Siefer (Jan. 1957)
Grosse Pointe Park, MI
dsief@comcast.net

 Howard Siegrist
Farmington Hills, MI
k8tzkm@sbcglobal.net

 Julie Silber
Albion, CA
quiltcomplex@hughes.net

 Daniel Silver
Encino, CA
dsilver@silverorthopedic.com

 Nadine (Cookey) Solomon Currier
Maple City, MI
JandCCurrier00@aol.com

 Laurel Soss Duncan
Lakewood, CO
ljsduncan@yahoo.com

 Elizabeth Soss Fried
Ann Arbor, MI
lizfried@umich.edu

 Judy Stamell Grosberg
Potomac, MD
judygrosberg@hotmail.com

 Michael Stecker
Los Angeles, CA
mastecker@gmail.com

 Susan Weinberg Weiner
W. Bloomfield, MI
sw643@aol.com

 Thomas White
Santa Rosa, CA
aamich1@mac.com

 Susan Williams Crewe
Columbia, SC
susan@photosbycrewe.com

 Judith Diane Winston
Santa Monica, CA
sacredvoyage@verizon.net

Lynn Wolf (guest)
Davie, FL
wolfl@nova.edu

 Bonnie Woolf
San Diego, CA
bontinkerbell@aol.com

 Sue Ellen Yaffa Hozman
Lansing, MI
suellenyh@yahoo.com

 Harvey Zameck
Farmington Hills, MI
hzameck@aol.com

 Linda Zitomer Grekin
Ann Arbor, MI
lgrekin@umich.edu

 Michael Zivian (Guest)
Telluride, CO
zivian@mac.com


No Known Email
.
NO EMAIL Jack Aprahamian
W. Bloomfield, MI

NO EMAIL Diane Bachman Komorn
Bloomfield Hills, MI

NO EMAIL Melvin Boxman
Bloomfield Hills, MI

NO EMAIL Julius Kahn
Bloomfield Hills, MI

NO EMAIL Frank Lacas

NO EMAIL Adrienne Lupovich Nye
Waterford, MI

NO EMAIL William Morse
Fort Lauderdale, FL

NO EMAIL Phyllis Newman Coit
Dallas, TX

NO EMAIL Jon Posner
Detroit, MI

NO EMAIL Richard Siegel
Chassell, MI

NO EMAIL Judy Woolf Zamler
St. Louis, MO

NO EMAIL Marianne Zack DiGrande (Jan. 1957)
Birmingham, MI
 

Missing
.

MISSING David Greenberg (Jan. 1957)

MISSING Seldon Kaufman

MISSING Elaine Kosowsky

MISSING Phyllis Margolis Merson (died 2 August 2013 in Florida)


Deceased Classmates
.
Clifford Franzel (Deceased)

Allan Gould (died 2013 in Canada)

Roger Grekin, M.D. (died Seprember 29, 2015 in Ann Arbor, MI)

Jim
Grossman (died 2009 in Michigan)

Phyllis Margolis Merson (died 2 August 2013 in Florida)
Boca Raton, FL and West Bloomfield, MI

Phyllis Martin Dennis (died 2016 ?)

Daniel Patt (Deceased)

Daniel Rosenshine (Deceased)

Robert Rycus (died 2010)

Andrea Saxer Olson (Deceased)

Edward "Eddie" Schutzman (died Aug. 1, 2016)

David Weisberg (Deceased)

 

David Priver's email list as of 28 March 2014

To: 'Grekin, Roger' <rgrekin@med.umich.edu>; 'Lionel Allan' <lon@lonallan.com>; baf6565 <baf6565@yahoo.com>
Cc: 'Jane Weber' <j.weber.ink@att.net>; 'Joan Danto' <joaniedeee@aol.com>; 'David Priver' <dmpriver@gmail.com>; 'Alan Gordon Lipson' <aglipson@lipsoncpa.com>; 'Alan Schwartz' <AZSchwartz@honigman.com>; 'Alana Green MacDonald' <AlanaMac@sbcglobal.net>; 'Allen Frank' <rex-king@cox.net>; 'Alyssa Kahn Mertz' <akmertz@comcast.net>; 'Andrea Caron Kempf' <akempf@jccc.edu>; 'Ann Jacobowitz Conrad' <2conrad@sbcglobal.net>; 'Barbara Goodfriend Reinish' <b-reinish@northwestern.edu>; 'Barbara Mager LaRue' <laruebarbara@gmail.com>; 'Barbara Quint' <barbaralquint@aol.com>; 'Betsie Blumberg' <betsieblumberg@gmail.com>; 'Bonnie Woolf' <bontinkerbell@aol.com>; 'Brian Rothbart' <rothbartsfoot@yahoo.com>; 'Carolle Baskin (G)' <carollebaskin@yahoo.com>; 'Claude Friedmann' <tortooga2@yahoo.com>; 'Daniel Siefer' <dsief@comcast.net>; 'Daniel Silver' <dsilver@silverorthopedic.com>; 'David Levy (M)' <dadster1@gmail.com>; 'David Rosen' <dir2003@sbcglobal.net>; 'Diane Ormos Adelson' <dadelson@bellsouth.net>; 'Edward Schutzman' <schutz4@juno.com>; 'Elliot Fraiberg' <elliott01@comcast.net>; 'Eve Dorra Gelfand' <egelfand@triad.rr.com>; 'Frank Lipson' <frank.lipson@comcast.net>; 'Frederick Doner' <frederickdoner@gmail.com>; 'Garry Borin' <garbor@sbcglobal.net>; 'George Martin' <geogmartin@cs.com>; 'Harry Rogers' <rogers_808@hotmail.com>; 'Harvey Zameck' <hzameck@aol.com>; 'James Robinson' <jrobinson@robinsonad.com>; 'Jerry Gruber' <gypsy.chef@yahoo.com>; 'Joan Hinderstein Hampton' <hndrbean@roadrunner.com>; 'John Selesko' <jselesko@hotmail.com>; 'Joseph Fineman' <epc123@earthlink.net>; 'Joseph Jay Langhammer' <jlangha132@aol.com>; 'Judith Diana Winston' <sacredvoyage@verizon.net>; 'Judith Stamell Grossberg' <judygrosberg@hotmail.com>; 'Julie Silber' <silber.julieellen@gmail.com>; 'Karen Borin White' <karenborin@aol.com>; 'Karen Rogers Starr (G)' <klstarr04@aol.com>; 'Larry Gaynor' <laurence.gaynor@riaco.com>; 'Larry LaVanway' <larry@lavanwaysigns.com>; 'Laurel Soss Duncan' <laurie.duncan@yahoo.com>; 'Leon Hochman' <hochmans@comcast.net>; 'Linda Shaye' <shnunz@aol.com>; 'Linda Zitomer Grekin' <lgrekin@umich.edu>; 'Marcia Kaplan Himelhoch' <immarcyh@gmail.com>; 'Margaret Ozer Cadman' <mcadman@earthlink.net>; 'Mark Goodman' <mgoodman@colgood.com>; 'Matthew Rosenthal' <faygomktg@aol.com>; 'Maxine Schwartz Frankel' <maxine@frankelfoundationforart.org>; 'Michael Stecker' <mastecker@gmail.com>; 'Michael Zivian (G)' <zivian@mac.com>; 'Mitchell Dechter' <mdechter@aol.com>; 'Nadine Solomon Currier' <cookeycurrier@aol.com>; 'Nancie Grace Vann (G)' <nancievann@hotmail.com>; 'Norman Moss' <nsmoss@gmail.com>; 'Patricia Gross Jordan' <pljordan621@yahoo.com>; 'Phyllis Martin Dennis' <phyllis.dennis@gmail.com>; 'Rena Pokempner Gordon' <rinkiepo@aol.com>; 'Rhea Schachter Sweet' <mormey@aol.com>; 'Richard Cavaler' <cvlr@comcast.net>; 'Richard Parkans' <dick@fotoman1.com>; 'Robert Dovitz' <rdovitz@aol.com>; 'Robert Finkel (G)' <rfinkel@fwslaw.com>; 'Roger Kukes' <kukes@teleport.com>; 'Roger Leib' <rogerleib@ca.rr.com>; 'Sandra Forman Wittenberg' <sandra@sandrawittenberg.com>; 'Sandra Sandweiss Berman' <saberman@umich.edu>; 'SharonLynn Goldberg Kagan' <sharonlynn@att.net>; 'Sheila Fishman Phillips' <mep@ucla.edu>; 'Sheryl Broner Gordon' <shergordon@aol.com>; 'Stanley Remer (G)' <onthegoh@aol.com>; 'Sue Ellen Yaffa Hozman' <suellenyh@yahoo.com>; 'Susan Budson Fink' <sbudson@aol.com>; 'Susan Weinberg Weiner' <sw643@aol.com>; 'Thelma Phillips Shotten' <shotten@fuse.net>; 'Thomas G. White' <aamich1@mac.com>; 'Vivian Shevitz' <vivian@shevitzlaw.com>